The Six Articles Of Faith

There are certain tenets one must believe without any doubt in order to be considered a Muslim. These articles of faith are as follows:

  • Belief in God
  • Belief in His Angels
  • Belief in His Books
  • Belief in His Prophets and Messengers
  • Belief in the Day of Judgment
  • Belief in God’s Divine Decree